• 2021-2022 PTO Officers
  • PRESIDENT: Karen Chilcoat
    Desirre' Buck
  • 2nd VICE-PRESIDENT: Danielle Kilgore
  • SECRETARY: Molly Loyer
  • TREASURER: Molly McAuliffe
  • 2nd TREASURER: Samantha Savage
    Contact information provided on the PTO web pages
    is for PTO-related correspondence only.  It is NOT okay to use
    information provided on these pages for any other purpose.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.